Live Music in The Cliffe Bar

Live Music 2021

(Subject to Government guidelines)

Friday 9 July | 8pm Dukes of Swing

Saturday 17 July | 8pm Jayne Snow

Sunday 29 August (bank holiday weekend) | 4pm Los Mojados

Saturday 11 September | 8pm Abigail Cardwell

Friday 8 October | 8pm  Jayne Snow

FREE TO ATTEND

 

FESTIVE NIGHTS

We host live music nights every Friday and Saturday throughout December!  These nights are perfect for your office Christmas meal or enjoying a festive meal with friends or family!  Click here to see our Festive Feast Menu available from Friday 26th November - Saturday 18th December 2021, Fridays and Saturdays only

8:30  P M   S T A R T

Friday 26 November | Dukes of Swing

Saturday 27 November | Blue's N' Two's

Friday 3 December | Jayne Snow

Saturday 4 December | Abigail Cardwell

Friday 10 December | The Dulcettes

Saturday 11 December | Jayne Snow

Friday 17 December | Dukes of Swing 

Saturday 18 December | Blue's N' Two's

Christmas Eve | Miss Holiday Swing | 5 PM START